The Chamber’s Executive Committee

Gold River Chamber of Commerce

The regular membership meetings are quarterly, also on the 3rd Thursday.  General meeting invitations will be sent and posted on the website calendar.

Anita Lawrence President/Interim Treasurer
Connie Chan Secretary
Azar Kamran Director
Chris White Director
Jeremy Davis Director
Kristina Long Director
Peggy Sheehan Director
Veanna Johnston Director